Save the Date!
June 23-24, 2021

Virtual Conference

Learn More…

We are excited to announce the first Virtual ICAMPAM Congress. You can expect a scientific programme of over 10 hours including keynote lectures, a lively interactive debate and several poster sessions.

  • Accepted abstracts will be published in our Journal
  • Prizes for the best posters
  • Discuss your work with participants
  • Content will be live and on-demand to suit schedules all over the world!

Details on registration and abstract submission will follow.